Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




July - 2015
04
NUST ENTRANCE TEST
Sat, Jul 04 | Pakistan
04
IN PROCESS
Sat, Jul 04 | Pakistan

August - 2015
01
IN PROCESS
Sat, Aug 01 | Pakistan
07
IN PROCESS
Fri, Aug 07 | Pakistan
08
IN PROCESS
Sat, Aug 08 | Pakistan
09
SUZUKI CERTIFIED USED CAR G...
Sun, Aug 09 | Pakistan
11
IEEEP FAIR – 2015
Tue, Aug 11 | Pakistan
12
IN PROCESS
Wed, Aug 12 | Pakistan
15
PRODUCT LAUNCH EVENT
Sat, Aug 15 | Pakistan
21
IN PROCESS
Fri, Aug 21 | Pakistan
21
ALL PAKISTAN DICE HEALTH EX...
Fri, Aug 21 | Pakistan
21
ALL PAKISTAN MEMON FEDERATI...
Fri, Aug 21 | Pakistan
27
INTERNAL AWARD SHOWS
Thu, Aug 27 | Pakistan
28
KARACHI INTERNATIONAL STATI...
Fri, Aug 28 | Pakistan
29
IN PROCESS
Sat, Aug 29 | Pakistan
29
PAK BEAUTY EXPO
Sat, Aug 29 | Pakistan

September - 2015
01
PLASTIC PACK & IFTECH PAKIS...
Tue, Sep 01 | Pakistan
08
HEALTH ASIA – 2015 INT’L EX...
Tue, Sep 08 | Pakistan
15
ITCN ASIA – 2015 INT’L EXHI...
Tue, Sep 15 | Pakistan
20
IN PROCESS
Sun, Sep 20 | Pakistan
20
ENTRY TEST OF BS ADMISSION ...
Sun, Sep 20 | Pakistan
 1234567 >>