Domestic Exhibitions

Booking Schedule Download Tariff

January - 2019
04
IN PROCESS (Hall No.4 & 5)
Fri, Jan 04 | Pakistan
04
INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY EXPO...
Fri, Jan 04 | Pakistan
12
ZAMEEN EXPO 2019 (Hall No.4...
Sat, Jan 12 | Pakistan
19
GTEX INT’L B2B TEXTILE MA...
Sat, Jan 19 | Pakistan
25
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2, 3 & 4)
Fri, Jan 25 | Pakistan
25
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2, 3 & 4)
Fri, Jan 25 | Pakistan
26
9TH CONVOCATION OF INDUS UN...
Sat, Jan 26 | Pakistan

February - 2019
01
DAWN ALL ABOUT LIFESTYLE ...
Fri, Feb 01 | Pakistan
02
DAWN EDUCATION EXPO – 201...
Sat, Feb 02 | Pakistan
02
DAWN EDUCATION EXPO – 201...
Sat, Feb 02 | Pakistan
13
26TH HVACR EXPO
Wed, Feb 13 | Pakistan
26
IGATEX PAKISTAN (12TH EDITI...
Tue, Feb 26 | Pakistan

March - 2019
05
FOOD PACKAGING & TECHNOLOGY...
Tue, Mar 05 | Pakistan
05
AGRI – TECH ASIA 2019 INT...
Tue, Mar 05 | Pakistan
05
PLASTIC, PACKAGING, PRINT A...
Tue, Mar 05 | Pakistan
12
ENGINEERING / OIL & GAS ASI...
Tue, Mar 12 | Pakistan
12
MACHINE TOOL & HARDWARE ASI...
Tue, Mar 12 | Pakistan
12
MINERALS & METAL ASIA 2019 ...
Tue, Mar 12 | Pakistan
12
AUTO ASIA 2019 INTERNATIONA...
Tue, Mar 12 | Pakistan
17
PAKPLAS – 2019 (Hall No.4...
Sun, Mar 17 | Pakistan
19
STATIONERY ASIA 2019 INTERN...
Tue, Mar 19 | Pakistan
19
FASHION JEWELLERY / SHOES A...
Tue, Mar 19 | Pakistan
19
BEAUTY FITNESS ASIA AND OPT...
Tue, Mar 19 | Pakistan
26
DYESTUFF & CHEMICAL ASIA 20...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan
26
EMBROIDERY ASIA 2019 INTERN...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan
26
SEWING & DIGITAL PRINTING A...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan
26
TEXTILE ASIA 2019 INTERNATI...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan
26
CFT ASIA 2019 INTERNATIONAL...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan