TDAP Directory



     
     

Chief Executive

pic
Mr. S. M. MUNEER
Chief Executive
Current Assignment: Chief Executive, TDAP
Telephone: (+92)-2199206462, (+92)-2199202719
Fax: (+92)-2199206461
Email: ce.secretariat@tdap.gov.pk
     

Chief Executive Secretariat

pic
Mr. Khalid Hassan
PS to Chief Executive
Current Assignment: PS to Chief Executive, TDAP
Telephone: (+92)-2199202719
Fax: (+92)-2199206461
Email: khalid.hassan@tdap.gov.pk
     

Secretary

pic
Ms. Rabiya Javeri Agha
Secretary
Current Assignment: Secretary, TDAP
Telephone: (+92)-2199206485, (+92)-2199206484
Fax: (+92)-21-99206497
Email: secretary@tdap.gov.pk
     

Secretary Secretariat

pic
Mr. Salman Jokhio
Staff Officer to the Secretary
Current Assignment: Staff Officer to the Secretary
Telephone: (+92)-2199201515
Fax: (+92)-21-99206497
Email: salman.jokhio@tdap.gov.pk
     

Management Services Division (MS)

pic
Dr. Iqbal Thaheem
Director General
Current Assignment: MS Division
Telephone: (+92)-2199206467
Fax: -
Email: iqbal.thaheem@tdap.gov.pk
     

International Marketing Division - I (IM-I)

pic
Mr. Rafeo Bashir Shah
Director In-charge
Current Assignment: IM - I
Telephone: (+92)-2199201518
Fax: -
Email: rafeo@tdap.gov.pk
     

International Marketing Division - II (IM - II)

pic
Dr. Muhammad Yousuf
Director General
Current Assignment: IM - II
Telephone: (+92)-2199201518
Fax: (+92)-2199201509
Email: muhammad.yousuf@tdap.gov.pk
     

Product Development Division - I (PD - I)

pic
Mr. Abdul Karim Memon
Director
Current Assignment: PD - I
Telephone: (+92)-2199201529
Fax: (+92)-2199206461
Email: abdul.karim@tdap.gov.pk
     

Trade Facilitation & Coordination Division (TFC)

pic
Dr. M. Usman
Director General
Current Assignment: TFC
Telephone: (+92)-2199207209
Fax: (+92)-2199202184
Email: dr.usman@tdap.gov.pk
     

Project Management / Expo Division (PME)

pic
Mr. Manzoor Shaikh
Director General
Current Assignment: PME
Telephone: (+92)-2199201518
Fax: (+92)-2199201509
Email: manzoor.ali@tdap.gov.pk
     

Strategic Planning & Research Division (SPR)

pic
Dr. Muhammad Usman
Director General
Current Assignment: SPR
Telephone: (+92)-2199207209
Fax: (+92)-2199202184
Email: dr.usman@tdap.gov.pk
     

Sindh (Karachi)

pic
Dr. M. Usman
Director General
Current Assignment: Sindh Regional Offices
Telephone: (+92)-2199207209
Fax: (+92)-2199202184
Email: dr.usman@tdap.gov.pk
     

Islamabad

pic
Dr. Iqbal Thaheem
Director General
Current Assignment: Islamabad Regional Offices
Telephone: (+92)-2199206467
Fax: -
Email: iqbal.thaheem@tdap.gov.pk
   
   

Punjab (Lahore)

pic
Mr. Sher Afgan Khan
Director General
Current Assignment: --- do ---
Telephone: (+92)-4299230652/-4299230594
Fax: --- do ---
Email: sher.afgan@tdap.gov.pk
   

Punjab (SRO)

pic
Mr. Shahzad Hussain Rana
Director General
Current Assignment: Punjab (SRO)
Telephone: (+92)42 99232386
Fax: --- do ---
Email: shahzad.hussain@tdap.gov.pk
   

KPK (Peshawar)

pic
Mr. Noman Bashir
Director
Current Assignment: Head of KPK Regional Office
Telephone: (+92)-919217120
(+92)-919217537
Fax:
Email: noman.bashir@tdap.gov.pk
   

Balochistan (Quetta)

pic
Dr. M. Usman
Director General
Current Assignment: Head of Regional Office Quetta
Telephone: (+92)-2199207209
Fax: (+92)-2199202184
Email: dr.usman@tdap.gov.pk